Skip to main content
  • Adelaide Bite
  • Auckland Tuatara
  • Brisbane Bandits
  • Canberra Cavalry
  • Geelong-Korea
  • Melbourne Aces
  • Perth Heat
  • Sydney Blue Sox
Below is an advertisement.
Heat's 2019-20 schedule confirmed
The Perth Heat's 2019-20 regular season schedule has been confirmed
08/14/2019 2:02 AM ET
The Perth Heat's 2019-20 Australian Baseball League schedule
The Perth Heat's 2019-20 Australian Baseball League schedule 

The Perth Heat are delighted to confirm their full schedule for the 2019-20 Australian Baseball League season.

The Heat will open their season on the road against the Auckland Tuatara - a reverse match-up of last year's opening round.

Fans will have to wait till Round 2 to see Perth in action at home, when the Heat host the Canberra Cavalry at the newly-developed Perth Harley-Davidson Ballpark.

A trip to Melbourne to take on Luke Hughes, Allan De San Miguel and the Aces follows in Round 3 before massive back-to-back home series' against Geelong Korea (Round 4) and Adelaide Bite (Round 5) give baseball fans an early Christmas present.

Following Santa's visit, the Heat head on the road to take on the Sydney Blue Sox before a mouth-watering Championship Series rematch against the defending champion, Brisbane Bandits at home in Round 7.

A couple of away series' against the Bite and Geelong-Korea wrap up Perth's travels before the Heat end their regular season at home against the Aces in Hughes' second return out West (Round 10).

The ABL Semi-Finals get underway on January 29 before the Championship Series on February 6. 


This story was not subject to the approval of the Australian Baseball League or its clubs.