Skip to main content
  • Adelaide Bite
  • Auckland Tuatara
  • Brisbane Bandits
  • Canberra Cavalry
  • Geelong-Korea
  • Melbourne Aces
  • Perth Heat
  • Sydney Blue Sox
Below is an advertisement.
2018 Old Heat roster locked in
The Alcohol. Think Again Perth Heat have confirmed the 2018 Old Heat roster.
11/07/2018 10:32 PM ET
 (Chloe Evensen and Kiara Nguyen)

The Alcohol. Think Again Perth Heat are excited to announce the 2018 Old Heat roster ahead of Saturday's blockbuster game!

With entry just $2 a head, head down to the Perth Harley-Davidson Ballpark for a 7.05pm first pitch, with proceeds raised going towards the Greg Jelks Development Fund.

Old Heat Roster:

Dean Burton, Mark Kelly, Chris House, Leigh Moyle, Lachlan Dale, Brett Walters, Aaron Bonomi, Aaron Ottoway, Duane Rochford, Andrew McNally, Josh Kennelly, Adam Millson, Corey Adamson, Adam Courcha, Clinton Barnes, Adrian Versaico, Josh Silvi, Max Brendan, Robbie Wells, Simon Eissens, Jordan Dyer, Toby Barnett, Jason Hewitt, Brendan Thomas, Grant Johnson, Dan Floyd, Graeme Scorer, Jesse Baron, Josh McGee

Coaching Staff:

Tony Adamson, Ron Malcolm, Trevor Malcolm, Rick Steven, Ken McGee, Annie Italiano

This story was not subject to the approval of the Australian Baseball League or its clubs.