Skip to main content
  • Adelaide Bite
  • Brisbane Bandits
  • Canberra Cavalry
  • Melbourne Aces
  • Perth Heat
  • Sydney Blue Sox
Below is an advertisement.

2016/17 ABLtv Game Schedule

 photo webheader_zpsfgxv5xsq.jpg

Streaming links and archived games for the 2016/17 Australian Baseball League season are below. Most live games and the closest upcoming broadcast will always be viewable in the player below.

 

2016/17 ABLtv Game Schedule
Round Date Home Away Game Times (AEDT Stream Link
1 Thursday, November 17, 2016 Brisbane Canberra 7:30 PM Archive
  Friday, November 18, 2016 Melbourne Perth 7:30 PM Archive
  Friday, November 18, 2016 Brisbane Canberra 7:30 PM Archive
  Saturday, November 19, 2016 Brisbane Canberra 7:30 PM Archive
  Sunday, November 20, 2016 Sydney Adelaide 1:00 PM Archive
2 Friday, November 25, 2016 Perth Brisbane 10:00 PM Archive
  Saturday, November 26, 2016 Adelaide Melbourne 7:30 PM Archive
  Sunday, November 27, 2016 Canberra Sydney 2:00 PM **Wollongong Classic** Archive
3 Friday, December 2, 2016 Brisbane Melbourne 7:30 PM Archive
  Saturday, December 3, 2016 Sydney Perth 7:00 PM Archive
  Saturday, December 3, 2016 Brisbane Melbourne 4:30 PM Archive
  Sunday, December 4, 2016 Canberra Adelaide 12:30 PM Archive
4 Thursday, December 8, 2016 Perth Adelaide 10:00 PM Archive
  Friday, December 9, 2016 Sydney Brisbane 7:30 PM Archive
  Saturday, December 10, 2016 Melbourne Canberra 7:00 PM Archive
  Sunday, December 11, 2016 Melbourne Canberra 1:00 PM Archive
5 Friday, December 16, 2016 Melbourne Sydney 7:00 PM Archive
  Saturday, December 17, 2016 Canberra Perth 7:00 PM Archive
  Sunday, December 18, 2016 Adelaide Brisbane 1:30 PM Archive
ALL-STAR Thursday, December 22, 2016 Australia World 7:30 PM Archive
6 Thursday, December 29, 2016 Brisbane Adelaide 7:30 PM Archive
  Friday, December 30, 2016 Brisbane Adelaide 7:30 PM Archive
  Friday, December 30, 2016 Perth Canberra 10:00 PM Archive
  Saturday, December 31, 2016 Brisbane Adelaide 7:30 PM Archive
  Sunday, January 1, 2017 Sydney Melbourne 1:00 PM Archive
7 Friday, January 6, 2017 Melbourne Brisbane 7:00 PM Archive
  Saturday, January 7, 2017 Adelaide Canberra 7:30 PM Archive
  Sunday, January 8, 2017 Perth Sydney 7:00 PM Archive
8 Thursday, January 12, 2017 Brisbane Sydney 7:30 PM Archive
  Friday, January 13, 2017 Adelaide Perth 7:30 PM Rained Out
  Friday, January 13, 2017 Brisbane Sydney 7:30 PM Archive
  Saturday, January 14, 2017 Brisbane Sydney 7:30 PM Archive
  Saturday, January 14, 2017 Canberra Melbourne 7:00 PM Archive
  Sunday, January 15, 2017 Brisbane Sydney 3:00 PM Rained Out
9 Thursday, January 19, 2017 Brisbane Perth 7:30 PM Archive
  Friday, January 20, 2017 Brisbane Perth 7:30 PM Archive
  Friday, January 20, 2017 Sydney Canberra 7:30 PM Archive
  Saturday, January 21, 2017 Brisbane Perth 7:30 PM Archive
  Sunday, January 22, 2017 Melbourne Adelaide 1:00 PM Archive
10 Friday, January 27, 2017 Canberra Brisbane 7:00 PM Archive
  Saturday, January 28, 2017 Adelaide Sydney 7:30 PM Archive
  Sunday, January 29, 2017 Perth Melbourne 7:00 PM Archive
ABLPF Friday, February 3, 2017 Adelaide Brisbane 7:30 PM Archive
  Saturday, February 4, 2017 Brisbane Adelaide 7:00 PM Archive
  Sunday, February 5, 2017 Brisbane Adelaide 2:00 PM Archive
ABLCS Friday, February 10, 2017 Melbourne Brisbane 7:30 PM Archive
  Saturday February 11, 2017 Melbourne Brisbane 6:30 PM Archive