Skip to main content
  • Adelaide Bite
  • Brisbane Bandits
  • Canberra Cavalry
  • Melbourne Aces
  • Perth Heat
  • Sydney Blue Sox
Below is an advertisement.

Front Office

Adelaide Bite

Street Address:

Adelaide Bite Front Office

Adelaide Shores Baseball Complex

Barratt Reserve, West Beach Road

West Beach SA 5024

Postal Address:

PO Box 275

West Beach SA 5024

Tel: (08) 8331 2675

Email: FirstInitialLastName@adelaidebite.com.au

Administration

Nathan Davison
ndavison@adelaidebite.com.au
CEO 0410 954 683 Nathan Davison
Eric Balnar
ebalnar@adelaidebite.com.au
General Manager - Fan Experience and Community Engagement (Memberships and Ticketing)

0452 182 325

Eric Balnar
Laura Bond
laura@baseballsa.org.au
Sales, Events and Partnerships Manager 0435 781 620 Nathan Davison
Chris Burkholder
chris@baseballsa.org.au
Sales and Partnerships 0405 613 861
Tani Farrow
adelaide@adelaidebite.com.au
Kids Club Manager 08 8431 2675  
William Fryer
adelaide@adelaidebite.com.au
In Stadium Events and Marketing 08 8431 2675
Tyson Bourke
adelaide@adelaidebite.com.au
Community Coordinator  08 8431 2675

Media and Marketing

Alexander Jacobs
ajacobs@adelaidebite.com.au
Media Manager 0401 762 763 Alexander Jacobs
Dorian Tisato
doriantisato88@gmail.com
Digital Media Coordinator 0481 119 495

Operations

Andrew Scott On field Coordinator (Baseball SA) 08 8331 2675 Andrew Scott
Chris Adamson Manager  08 8331 2675
Steve Mintz US Correspondent and Scout 08 8331 2675