Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.

Front Office

Adelaide Bite

Street Address:

Adelaide Bite Front Office

Adelaide Shores Baseball Complex

Barratt Reserve, West Beach Road

West Beach SA 5024

Postal Address:

PO Box 275

West Beach SA 5024

Tel: (08) 8331 2675

Email: FirstInitialLastName@adelaidebite.com.au

Ticket enquiries: tickets@adelaidebite.com.au

Administration

Nathan Davison General Manager 0410 954 683 Nathan Davison
Eric Balnar
ebalnar@adelaidebite.com.au
General Manager Operations

0452 182 325

Eric Balnar
Laura Bond
laura@baseballsa.org.au
BaseballSA Events Manager 0435 781 620 Nathan Davison

Media and

Tom Jacobson
tjacobson@adelaidebite.com.au
Community Coordinator 0420995701

Market

 

Alexander Jacobs
ajacobs@adelaidebite.com.au
Media Manager 0401 762 763 Alexander Jacobs

 

Laura Barry
lbarry@adelaidebite.com.au
Ticket Manager  

On Field Operations

Andrew Scott On field Coordinator (Baseball SA) 08 8331 2675 Andrew Scott
Chris Adamson Manager  08 8331 2675