Skip to main content
  • Adelaide Bite
  • Auckland Tuatara
  • Brisbane Bandits
  • Canberra Cavalry
  • Geelong-Korea
  • Melbourne Aces
  • Perth Heat
  • Sydney Blue Sox
Below is an advertisement.

2012/13 Postseason

The Canberra Cavalry driven by Rolfe Renault made Australian baseball history in the 2013 Be the Influence Australian Baseball League Championship Series presented by Futuretronics. With back-to-back thrilling wins over the Alcohol. Think Again Perth Heat, the Cavalry swept the two-time reigning champions out of the ABLCS and became the first Australian Capital Territory team to etch their name on the hallowed Claxton Shield.

Take a look back at the Cavalry's historic wins by clicking the links below.