Skip to main content
  • Adelaide Bite
  • Brisbane Bandits
  • Canberra Cavalry
  • Melbourne Aces
  • Perth Heat
  • Sydney Blue Sox
Below is an advertisement.

ABL Players on Twitter

Current and Former ABL Players on Twitter
TEAM PLAYER TWITTER HANDLE
ADELAIDE BITE Ryan Beckman @beckmandew35
  Chomper @ChomperTheShark
  Tim Day @aussietimbo_75
  Darren Fidge @fidge37
  Adam Kam @KillaKamm25
  Derrick Miramontes @DerrickMira
  Richard Olson @RJOLSON16
BRISBANE BANDITS Trent Baker @tlbakes08<
  Steven Chambers @steve_chambo
  Nathan Crawford @NatheCee
  Chuck Lofgren @chuckylof
  Simon Morriss @pieman_morriss
  Mitch Nilsson @mnilsson18
  Hirotoshi Onaka @onaaaaaaaaaa
  Ryan Searle @Ryan_Searle_44
  Chris Smith @c_smitty5
CANBERRA CAVALRY Jeremy Barnes @JeremydBarnes
  Hayden Beard @yepimhayden
  Adam Buschini @abuschini
  Tristan Crawford @TCrawfy
  John Holdzkom @Zidane_HeadButt
  Steven Kent @steve_kent
  Marcus Knecht @MarcusallenK
  Donald Lutz @braunerhulk
  Josh Matavesi @JMatavesi
  Lee Mills @LeeMills12
  Chris Motta @cmotta22
  Jack Murphy @JackMurphy219
  Kyle Perkins @kyleperkins11
  Ryan Stovall @RyanStovall9
  Kenny Wilson @ItsKennyWilson
MELBOURNE ACES Zach Arneson @ZachArneson
  James Beresford @JamesBeresford2
  Travis Blackley @Travis_Blackley
  Bubbie Buzachero @bbuzachero
  Kevin David @KDavid225
  Jason Hirsh @JHirsh5280
  Justin Huber @JustinHuber26
  Darryl George @DarrylRoyGeorge
  Dan McGrath @danmcgrath21
  Peter Moylan @PeterMoylan
  Kevin Reese @K_Reese28
  Josh Spence @joshspence
  Nic Ungs @NICUNGS32
PERTH HEAT Corey Adamson @CoreyAdamson
  Anthony Claggett @aclaggs10
  Aaron Baker @ABake2415
  Liam Baron @liambaron
  Aaron Bonomi @imonob03
  Steve Bumbry @stevebumbry
  Elliott Hargreaves @hargies3
  Luke Hughes @lukehughes38
  Josh Kennelly @joshkennelly
  Matt Kennelly @mkennelly7
  Sam Kennelly @SamKennelly7
  Ryan Khoury @RyKhoury
  Cole McCurry @ColeMcCurry
  Adam Millson @AdamMillson13
  Michael Ohlman @mlohlman
  Warwick Saupold @Wazr30
  Graeme Scorer @Gscorer84
  Daniel Schmidt @big_lefty23
  Josh Silvi @jsilvi
  Rob Sorensen @rob_sorensen
  Josh Silvi @jsilvi
  Brenden Webb @BrWebb24
SYDNEY BLUE SOX Tim Atherton @TimAtherton89
  Brandon Barnes @TheBarnyard15
  Tyler Collins @TylerCollins1
  Andrew Graham @agraham1017
  Joey Hage @Hage23
  Vaughan Harris @Vaughanh34
  David Kandilas @DavidKandilas
  Geoff Klein @Kleinburger27
  Chris Oxspring @chrisox35
  Zach Penprase @pachzenprase
  Jason Pospishil @BlueSoxPops
  James Robbins @JRobb_021
  Ryan Rowland-Smith @hyphen18
  Syd @SydTheMascot
  Rich Thompson @chopper63
  Luke Wilkins @LukeyLuke6
  Glenn Williams @Willo_18
  Todd Van Steensel @toddvs35